balance

May 9, 2010 at 11:41 pm (Uncategorized)

the last couple of weeks my life balance has felt off. between my lack of motivation and general bitchiness i don’t know what’s going on. in the past i might say my work – life balance was out of whack; but having quit my weekend job and working a structured week; i can’t quite put my finger on it. could be that my husband has been working close to eighty hours a week. that some days i feel what it might be like to be a single mom. [my sincerest admiration for those amazing single moms] or even that my allergies have kicked in full force. it could be the fact that i haven’t had a regular monthly cycle [yes – that cycle] in the last few months.

whatever it is i’m looking for some ways to pull my life back into balance! i think i’ll start by practicing the hardest work in the english language….’no’.  i’ll let you know how its going!

Leave a Reply

